Page banner image

Re: New to mud

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Wet Clothing Forum - Mud Pit ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Ry on June 21, 2022 at 22:19:31

In Reply to: New to mud posted by JustaTeen on June 19, 2022 at 19:25:01:

Hi Pal,

I'll write properly for once, just because I know you are from Belgium and to prove to EVERYONE here that I can write properly!

So Pal, I don't know your name and that is cool. But I am Ryan or Ry to my friends. I turned 14 at the beginning of June, but I have been doing this stuff for MANY years now. I probably started at about 8 or 9, but really started having fun once I came to Secondary School at 11!

I actually love to get in a mess or soaked in anything I own and anywhere. Nothing that I own is safe and everything that I get brand new gets christened pretty quickly both with water and mud! I have two mottos in life, 'life is for living' and 'just do it'! I even now have white nike sox with the last motto on them!

So, I live in the North West of the UK. Usually we have a lot of rain, which causes a lot of mud. It just happens we've not had much rain for the last three months ... so there is NO mud and the streams are even much lower than they should be! We wear uniforms to school, made up of a blazer, jumper, white shirt, school tie, black (in my case skinny) trousers, socks (mine are usually white sports socks) and black leather shoes ... although I sometimes TRY to get away with wearing black trainers! That usually results in a detention ... but who actually cares, not ME!